It’s a new day!

Well, here it is Jan 1, 2012, all fresh with promise and possibilty!

I am still stewing with my possible promises “resolutions”. I do want to do a 365 project, a picture a day. I think that would be awesome, hopefully it won’t be the same tractor or dog x 366! (apparently it’s a leap year!!) We’ll have to see what we can do!

I did an 11 x 13 storybook of my nature pictures last year and it was fabulous! I am finishing up my 2011 book. But I love the idea of visual snippets of life!

I found this article about the 365 project, thought it was helpful!http://www.iheartfaces.com/2011/12/365-photos-inspiration/

And this has a differnt spin, go to the same spot over time, doable!http://oopoomoo.com/2012/01/happy-new-year-self-improvement-photography-style/

When I was trying to find my way back into my blog I found this great article on differnt 365 projects!http://en.blog.wordpress.com/2011/12/27/project-365/

I am excited for a new year, filled with potential! I vow to allow myself the time and space to be creative and give myself permission to be who I am!

Here’s to the journey!

~debbra

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

