Today…

I still haven’t figured this out (blog) but I must make an entry for 7th day of the 7th month!

It was beautiful, bright shiny and HOT here today!

I found a great venue to host a digi-day!  Under the Willow Cafe in Dawson Creek, July 20th, 10-4.

It is a cozy little cafe with delicious homemade meals from locally grown and organic foods.

And while I was there had a discussion and demo with a great lady!

Woohoo! Well, that’s my day in a nutshell….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Today…

  1. Shelley Nessman says:

    Hi Debbra! Congratulations on your blog! The Heritage Makers idea is very verrrry interesting to me.. Are you a distributor? Can we talk? 🙂

    I agree with you about memories.. I try to live my life as though I am making one minute to minute!
    Sending love!

    • Thanks Shelley! Yes, I am an Independent Consultant, absolutely! My website is http://www.pickledmemories.com

      I love Heritage Makers, the products are amazing! It’s all online, nothing to download!

      Yup, memories are fickle things and it never ceases to amaze me how differntly people use them! Some as a security blanket, others as a badge of honor or disgrace. I think that sometimes the way we wear our memories is even more telling than the memories themselves….

      “Be happy for this moment. This moment is your life.”
      ~Omar Khayyam

      Thanks for checking in!
      ~debbra

Leave a Reply

